CONTACTOS

INSTITUTO SECULAR DAS COOPERADORAS DA FAMíLIA

PORTUGAL

Lisboa/Sede Geral

Rua Sociedade Farmacêutica, 39
1150-338 LISBOA

Telefone: 213 513 060
Email: conselhogeral@iscf.pt

Lisboa/Estrela

R. Santo António à Estrela, 35
1399-043 LISBOA

Telefone: 213 942 420
Email: lisboaestrela@iscf.pt

Lisboa/Penha

R. Penha de França, 247
1170-304 LISBOA

Telefone: 218 139 011
Email: lisboapenha@iscf.pt

Porto

R. Firmeza. 152
4000-225 PORTO

Telefone: 225 363 526
Email: porto@iscf.pt

Aveiro

R. Combatentes da Grande Guerra, 13
3810-087 AVEIRO

Telefone: 234 420 990
Email: aveiro@iscf.pt

Braga

R. S. João do Souto, 20
4700-325 BRAGA

Telefone: 253 618 331
Email: braga@iscf.pt

Castelo Branco

R. Conselheiro Albuquerque, 18
6000-161 CASTELO BRANCO

Telefone: 272 342 297
Email: 
carcavelos@iscf.pt

Coimbra

R. Gil Vicente, 2
3000-202 COIMBRA

Telefone: 239 708 130 
Email: 
coimbra@iscf.pt

Covilhã

R. Mons. Joaquim Alves Brás, 11
6200-217 COVILHÃ

Telefone: 275 322 193
Email: 
covilha@iscf.pt

Elvas

Av. da Piedade, 11
7350-094 ELVAS

Telefone: 268 628 444
Email: elvas@iscf.pt

Faro

Praceta Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 2
8000-171 FARO

Telefone: 289 823 222
Email: faro@iscf.pt

Guarda

R. Pedra Alvares Cabral, 55
6300-745 GUARDA

Telefone: 271 212 328
Email: guarda@iscf.pt

Portalegre

Largo do Espírito Santo, 7
7300-252 PORTALEGRE

Telefone: 245 302 000
Email: portalegre@iscf.pt

Póvoa do Varzim

R. Rocha Peixoto, 22
4490-679 PÓVOA DO VARZIM

Telefone: 252 622 845
Email: povoa@iscf.pt

Viseu

Largo Tenente Miguel Ponces, 11
3510-091 VISEU

Telefone: 232 419 350
Email: viseu@iscf.pt

Carcavelos

R. de Luanda, 256
2775-369 LISBOA

Telefone: 214 588 520
Email: carcavelos@iscf.pt

Casegas

R. Mons. Joaquim Alves Brás, 12
6225-134 COVILHÃ

Telefone: 275 663 212
Email: casegas@iscf.pt

Fátima (casa de retiros)

R. Mons. Joaquim Alves Brás, 65
2495-452 FÁTIMA

Telefone: 249 539 520
Email: casaretiros@iscf.pt

Fátima (Lar Betânia)

R. Mons. Joaquim Alves Brás, 94
2495-452 FÁTIMA

Telefone: 249 533 519
Email: larbetania@iscf.pt

INTERNACIONAIS

Brasil/MG Guanhães

R. Santa Efigénia, 330
39740 BRASIL

Telefone: (0055) 333 421 1279
Email: cooperadoras.icf@ghnet.com.br

Espanha/Madrid

Calle Villaviciosa, 24
28024 MADRID

Telefone: (003491) 518 26 40
Email: instcoopfamilia@hotmail.com

Itália/Roma

Via Martino V, 38
00167 ROMA

Telefone: (003906) 662 06 41
Email: icfroma@libero.it

Angola/Cabinda

Caixa Postal, 44
Mbuco – Cabinda

Telefone: (00244) 941 268 221
Email: pascoamarialima@gmail.com

Facebook
Twitter